MY ANOTHER HOME_island RAB

DSC_0860

Hello my Lovelies,
I was, last weekend, again on island, this time on island of Rab.

I had to deliver one dining room-glass table there, so that was the reason why I was not in Rijeka city, again. So, I must say there is always a combination of „must to do“ and enjoying time in all my journeys throughout Kvarner area.
In free time, I walked from my house to the city of Rab ( cca 3,5 km) along the coast. It was beautiful sunny day , and it was the weather exactly for the T-shirts ( in November , hello?!?!).
So, once again I put sporty, casual look in my post ( I hope soon I’ll have shots with OOTD) perfect suitable for more than 8 km walking.

DSC_0828 DSC_0829 DSC_0836 DSC_0839 DSC_0856 DSC_0862 DSC_0867 DSC_0877 DSC_0896 DSC_0931 DSC_0935
Thanks for reading,
Love you All
Sily

11 thoughts on “MY ANOTHER HOME_island RAB

Leave a Reply

