WHITE WOOL CAP

DSC_0011

Hello lovely Ladies,
In the beginning of the year it is very popular

and, I must say, also motivational to have some resolutions that would give you better feeling, more enjoyment and so on.
I am not different from other people so I have my WISH LIST, too:
1) Stay healthy
2) Be on track with 2 * ZUMBA and 2-3* JOGGING per week
3) Add more raw food in my daily menu
4) Attending raw food workshops
5) Improve my host service in Rab
6) Like to travel more (one big trip, and a lot of one day trips)
There are more wishes then I wrote but this six ar, at this moment, very clear in my mind.
I put a few photos here where the whitw wool cap had the most important role :))

DSC_0007 DSC_0008 DSC_0010 DSC_0012

Thanks for stopping by,
Kisses, Sily

21 thoughts on “WHITE WOOL CAP

Leave a Reply

