SUNNY DAY in KOSTRENA & PROMOD DRESS

P1070772
After cold and rainy weather, grey colours all around me I am really happy when I see sunny rays in the morning and Know that the day will be full of sunshine.

P1070778

P1070779

P1070781
I bring in this post sunny day, maybe a little bit of sea smell and outfit that has been seen already on my pages, but I can not help myself cause I really like B&W combinations ( OK with warm grey stockings).

P1070763 P1070764 P1070765 P1070788
Must say that sometimes during the summer season I swim here in my return from the job. I am looking forward to summer time due to my back pain (after swimming I feel better).
Just a notice that I failored with the mosaic flower pot. Another time I’m gonna explain why. But.. I do not give up!!!
Thanks for stopping by,
Love you All, Sily

8 thoughts on “SUNNY DAY in KOSTRENA & PROMOD DRESS

Leave a Reply

