GUESS & Plitvice lakes

P1070877

I wish you happy Wednesday!
Sometimes, I try to improve

my English by open and read web-news in English. My favourite daily magazine is „The guardian“. Many information, many topics but I tried to filter and find something for myself. Today, I open an interesting title : Top 10 national parks in europe and here we are. The second mentioned national park is situated in my country, Croatia. Maybe, you’ve already heard about it. Plitvice Lakes. They are on the list of Unesco world heritage. They are really beautiful but I do not have photos that ahve been taken recently, so I use this link (http://www.theguardian.com/travel/2015/apr/08/top-10-national-parks-europe-readers-travel-tips) that will direct you to that beauty.
P1070882

P1070881

P1070880
Black long-sleeve Guess shirt and black trousers were a few days ago office outfit. Spacial touch to that outfit gives coral necklace and earrings.

12 thoughts on “GUESS & Plitvice lakes

Leave a Reply

