FULL HANDS of…

????????????????????????????????????

Hello Lovelies!

I hope your weekend was cool and you use it for “charging batteries”..

For me also a lot of job to do..

Daily ritham of engineer job; then after job (no party :() shopping means preparing for redecorating some things in my apartments in island Rab; then finishing things about registaration of my new car and so on. In the eveninig I wasn’t enough fresh for writing. Is it good explanation for my absence? I think it is.

Here are some photos in sunny island Rab including photo where I hold some tourist materials about Rab. I took it from Tourist Community of the Town of Rab.

Thanks my sis for shooting.

Kisses, Sily

DSC_0317 DSC_0316 DSC_0315 DSC_0318

4 thoughts on “FULL HANDS of…

Leave a Reply

