WHITE COTTON

Hello my Sweeties!

Probably you feel like me that weekend gone in a few minutes!

Cause of strange weather ( strong wind, some rain and so on) it wouldn’t be possible to plan nice and pleasant weekend away from home. But in spite of that I had some job to do, to clean and preparing my living room for new furniture ( hope in the early beggining of the June it would be on its place! I orderd it in the end of January !!!!! It came from Germany and must wait. OK , it would not be my option (to long waiting) but I had really limited measures of the wall ( in L format) so it was hard to find something suitable. Here I put only W&B sporty but pleasant (for my skin) outfit.

DSC_0567

Thanks for visiting me,

I’ll be soon here.

Kiss

 

12 thoughts on “WHITE COTTON

  1. Love your look today! Cute tee. Are we going to see the new furniture, I love looking at such things *hint hint* πŸ˜‰ Thx for your sweet comment. It was a root canal job that went on and on and on……..well finally it’s over and I am on the mend.
    xox
    Lenya
    FashionDreams&Lifestyle

    Like

Leave a Reply

