APEROL SOUR in Fashion Lobby cafe

MOTIVATIONAL QUOTE:

It does not matter how slowly you go as long as you do not stop.

Confucius

 

One afternoon spending in chating mode with my sister. As you know I have leg in recovery so most of the timw was spending in the flat. But I do not complain cause my colleague brought me business laptop and I had to do some work, but also I was reading a lot and watching some movies.

Here are some photos:

IMG-20150919-WA0002

DSC_0358 DSC_0359 DSC_0360 IMG-20150919-WA0003

Think positive and keep

10 thoughts on “APEROL SOUR in Fashion Lobby cafe

Leave a Reply

