BETWEEN TWO SEASONS

Hello my Ladies,

some days I think that we are deep in autumn, but some days it is wet and warm like the summer is still near us.

So, sometimes is hard to decide what to wear, and today I put here photos of  outfit”between two seasons” . Olive dress and beige shoes (you can not see but I also take my leather coat with me ).

There are two versions-with or without pony-tail.

P1080473

P1080457 P1080465 P1080466 P1080469

Thanks for coming, and promise here to visit  more often then in last period.

Kisses, Sily

2 thoughts on “BETWEEN TWO SEASONS

Leave a Reply

