Black Trench-y

Happy Thursday to all of you!

Too much rain forced me to buy new trench coat! I am really satisfied with it!

I had for many years long leather jacket and when I saw simple tailored version must to have it!

 

DSC_0390DSC_0387DSC_0386

Best wishes

Sily

 

One thought on “Black Trench-y

  1. Dear Sily, so sorry you have so much rain … but fortunately you had a good reason for buying this obviously perfect trench. I really like the cut and length and my compliments: you look very beautiful on the pictures ❤ Wish you already today a happy and hopefully sunny weekend!
    Hugs from Bavaria/Germany, Rena
    http://www.dressedwithsoul.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

