MOK SMOOTHIE

Hello Ladies,
I am writing this post and outside is almost flood.
Yesterday evening I need some vitamine-bomb and I collected what I had had, and produce MOK smoothie. It isn’t anything new, but a short info that smoothie is made of MangoOrangeKiwi ingridients.
No need to say it was really delicious and strong. I felt better later.
I must say that I have attended for 2 weeks latino workout in fitness centar near my flat and feel great. Thanks to my young instructor for salsa, bachata, cha-cha and jive.
Thanks for stopping by,
kiss, kiss
Sily

DSC_0513 DSC_0514 DSC_0516 DSC_0517 DSC_0520 DSC_0521 DSC_0522 DSC_0523 DSC_0524 DSC_0528 DSC_0531

Leave a Reply

