IN THE HALL

Good afternoon Sweeties!
I hope you all have , more or less, successful workweek, and looking forward to weekend.
Today it was pretty hot in my office, specially due my office-table is near the big window. OK, I like sunny days but my body is confused with springs temperatures outside.
What to wear is my morning question, these days; not because of fashion but how to avoid sweating or contrary how to avoid to be weird if you use T-shirt in the November.

DSC_0426

DSC_0427 DSC_0424

DSC_0425 DSC_0422

Kisses,

Silvy

5 thoughts on “IN THE HALL

Leave a Reply

