Strolling around house

Hello to all my blog friends around globe!
Here are some photos of my walking in my home area, and of course I am proud of seaview! Maybe I am a quite boring with that, but living near the sea is really great because of its beauty and mild climate and so on. So, please don’t be too critical about me.
I like my sporty white jacket and it is my faithful companion when I am going to my sporty activities ( you know : walking, latino-workout, …)

Kiss till next time.
Silvy

P1080655 P1080662 P1080663 P1080664

3 thoughts on “Strolling around house

Leave a Reply

