PONCHO in action-again

Hello my Ladies, it’s almost end of the week. I hope your week was good enough not to be sad or worried. This week I visited one young lady. She works as a shiatsu-practitioner. I had one-hour treatment. It was really strong experience cause the massage is really powerful and pretty different than other massage-types. I like it very much and I have another appointment next week.
Here’s my poncho again because it is cold outside, Babe!
Kiss, Silvy

P1080860 P1080862 P1080865

2 thoughts on “PONCHO in action-again

Leave a Reply

