EMBROIDERED TUNICA

 

Hello Lovelies,

Although we are in the middle of the week , for us in Croatia start “bonded looong weekend ” (my phrase). So; I am free till Monday. I ma not sure what my plans will be, I know I am going to have them according to weird weather.

Till then I am showing you my emroidered tunica that is actually dark-blue in ntaure not violet like it seems to be in the photos.

It is so comfy, I would like to wear it every single day.

One million hugs and kisses for all of you

Your S

P1090679 P1090680 P1090681 P1090689

4 thoughts on “EMBROIDERED TUNICA

Leave a Reply

