FLOWERS SKIRT

Happy Tuesday!
Must say I ‘m so tired today, cause I couldn’t fall asleep last night. Damn evening coffee! It makes me so awake that I could calculate at 3 a.m. in the morning, without calculator. And you know what, nothing could help me. Music, movies…nothing… And off course in the morning I am weird person, totally.

Here is the outfit with versatile skirt that could be combined with white, dark-blue, red, black and moe colors.

I wore beige sandals cause black made me painful  blister.

I wish you all the best!

Kiss and Hug

Silvy

P1090987 P1090988 P1090991

2 thoughts on “FLOWERS SKIRT

Leave a Reply

