LBD-ver. casual occasions & book recommendation

Hello my Ladies,
I hope you had you a wonderful weekend, fulfilled “batteries” for new week… I am still on my vacation that is not real vacation but OK, no more complainig,…
Some free minutes that are not connecting with renting, cleaning, swimming, late-afternoon-sunbathing are dedicated to reading.
First book on my shelf is “7 habits of successful people” written by Stephen R. Covey. Tough book with complex socio- and psycho- approach. There is no recipe for success. So, not chick lit for summer but I like complex theme more than easy romantic stories.

P1100180 P1100181 P1100187 P1100194

Thanks for stopping by,

Love, Silvy

4 thoughts on “LBD-ver. casual occasions & book recommendation

Leave a Reply

