HEALTH is EVERYTHING

Hallo my Sweeties,
although I have never thought about blog as a place to confess my problems but I did that many times. Actually must say, that we are not the same person when we feel good or feel pain for some reason. About two months I felt temporary pain in my heal ( right heel ), but I was thinking it was because many long walks becuase I am siiting on my job many hours. Finally, I decide to go run one morning during the weekend and I feelt great, but after coming home when the heel cooled, I felt terrible pain. So I ask smart Google about problems in heals, and here I am: plantar fasciitis.
The best treatment include: using ice for painful spot, avoiding efforts and stretching excercise.
So that are the reason I was not in the mood for blogging.
I hope you are better than I am.
Love you all,
Silvy

p1100447 p1100448 p1100450 p1100452 p1100453

2 thoughts on “HEALTH is EVERYTHING

Leave a Reply

